top of page

Being a #ChangeMaker


It’s moments like this when I remember why I do the work I do and how luck I am to be a part of a creative, ‘can-do’ community of youth development professionals.

So excited and so proud that a project I’m working on with Jen Arnold Brevoort and Folasshade Dunbar Laud-Hammond called Pop-Up Play has made it to the 2nd round of the Re-imagine Learning Contest (http://www.changemakers.com/play2learn).

We were in the top 40% of applications selected (250 out of 634 applicants). Find out more about the project by reading read below (we are in some pretty amazing company!) and learn more about Pop-Up Play on our website www.popupplay.net


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page